Tach Spotlight #7: Interview with @fakire1sadaka

in #tr6 years ago

Spotlights are interviews! @tach reaches out to creative individuals of all experience levels. Our goal is to raise awareness towards new users and help connect them with experienced Steemians. So, we are interviewing @tach members.

@tach : Hi @fakire1sadaka , can you tell us about yourself?


I'm Şenol. You guys known me as @fakire1sadaka. I have a job where people cries as a result of my job or where people laughs as a result of my job. What am I do? I'm an actor, a stage actor, I act in theatre plays. It's my joy to enjoy with audience at stages, where they cry or laugh so hard.

@tach : How long are you here and why? What is your motivation?


I joined 4 months ago. This is the next generation social media platform. The most important reason for keeping me here is to make money between the digital world and the real world. I started by saying that it would be nice if I could win a few Bitcoins 😊

@tach : What are the thoughts about the platform and the future?


I think it will grow bigger and have more members. And if they add features from other social media platforms, they will definitely be rivaling Facebook and Twitter in the near future.

@tach : What have you done on the platform so far? (Content concepts, competitions, projects, tasks, etc.)


Because of my profession, I tried to share the theater and art mainly. I also gave information about the sports that I liked very much or which I plan to do as soon as possible. I have also been on my banking trips and meals at all times. Also recently I was the first Turkish witness. With support in the community, we will grow fast.

@tach : In general, is there anything you want to say to local communities?


I recommend the people who participate in this platform: Be patient. Because there is no obstacle that can not be tolerated. They think of themselves as a human being. They come to the world as babies. They start walking in time. Then they start talking and running. No one will be able to walk the day of his birth.

We should think about this platform a little bit, and we have to get through the beginning period together. Those who think short term and those who think that they are cheating will already be eliminated by the system. There is a nice saying that I think related to this issue. "Rats were first leaving the ship." That's exactly why we say we are Steemit's. 😊


Check These :


You can give witness vote for @fakire1sadaka and with that way you can support Turkish Community. Thank's for reading, Adiaos!


Our Discord Channel

Thanks for all helps to @sndbox family,
@hansikhouse and @voronoi!

Sort:  

hocam sız bır baskasınız tesekuurler

Arkadaşlar, güzel yorumlarınız için gönül dolusu teşekkürler.

@monomyth bize bu imkanı sağladığın için en büyük teşekkür sana. Sağolasın, varolasın...

Rica ederim ne demek :)

Lets vote to @fakire1sadaka for witness !

@fakire1sadaka of the best people of the Turkish community. He's our Witness. Please do not forget to support your votes.

Good post 😎

Güzel bir röportaj olmuş :)