The Daily Tryardim (July 2, 2018) - Curation Report Of Community Coalition

in #tr6 years ago

post_main_pic.jpg

Tryardim is part of the Community Coalition project. Everyday we will continue to choose 10-15 quality and original posts. The best posts will receive additional upvotes from VII Fingers, Arab Steem and SteemPH Antipolo communities.

Turkish

Tryardim artık topluluklar birliğinin bir parçası. Her gün 10-15 adet kaliteli ve orijinal post seçmeye devam edeceğiz. Bazı güzel postlar ek olarak VII Fingers, Arab Steem ve SteemPH Antipolo topluluklarından oy alacaklar.

Today's Selected Posts - Günün Seçilen Yazıları

versuch_-_banner_-_tryadim.png


TrYardım Projesini Desteklemek İçin


Supporters - Destekleyenler


@timcliff - Vote Witness

@lukestokes.mhth - Vote Witness

@oendertuerk

@pharesim - Vote Witness

@fetch

@anadolu

@omersurer

@enisshkurti

@realinfo

@fakire1sadaka

Moderatörler


@damla

@rdvn

@fetch

& MOTIVE EKİBİ üyeleri


Bu yazının geliri @trkasa hesabına aktarılarak topluluk yararına kullanılacaktır. Bizimle Discord üzerinden iletişime geçebilirsiniz.

Logo & Banner via: @oendertuerk

post_banner_gf.gif

Sort:  

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @tryardim

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo @tryardim