Introducing myself

in #traciyork3 years ago

Screenshot_20211201-121408.png
Hi everyone, i am Precious Onyebuchi but fondly called peegirl. I am a Nigerian Architect and i spend most of my days on site, supervising projects for clients. I love creativity and arts; and i can relate with those who have the passion to be seen and heard in their areas of discipline. For this reason, i feel excited to be a part of this community and i look forward to expressing myself freely in various forms. I have always known that individual perception may not make me appeal to everyone, but i have the opinion that "beauty does not need to be perfect" so i have built my legacy around passion and purpose. In trying to be myself, i try to explore various possibilities and see the beauty in man and nature. In view of this, its my pleasure to say 'thank you' to everyone for trying to know the lady behind the name peegirl!