You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your favourite #trackoftheday and WIN 2 SBI

in #trackoftheday5 years ago (edited)

@byn LOVE this track! Also haven't seen the movie but DAMN have the tracks FROM it been making themselves "ever present" lately, which says a LOT in my mind!

This was another one posted by @kaerpediem on one of my previous posts which I also fell in love with...

I have always had MASSIVE respect for artists like Lady Gaga, Sia and Miley - DESPITE how the public opinion. They all came with a STRONG message of their own characters and they made DAMN sure the world would listen! and then... once the world shut up and did that... then they started to sing with their TRUE voices!

Sort:  

Oh dear. That one really made me cry. So SO powerful! And I totally agree about the strong women doing their own thing. It is amazing watching the progression of these artists!