You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #trackoftheday - SHARE YOURS & WIN SBI SHARES! (14-21 June) and HAPPY 2YR STEEMIVERSARY to ME!

Happy Steemversary!! I just saw @pennsif hit 2 years as well, so maybe he'd like to share something fun. I'm a few months away from mine. Time really does fly! Love that UB40 song, so cheers with some Red Wine to many more great years of Steeming ahead! I'll never get tired of this track...

Sort:  

Thank you love!

Dolores! Yet another LEGEND!!!! Lived off her music in my teens and still today! One of the most beautiful voices ever!

Me too! Just hearing her voice transports me back in time to so many memories!

Oh love this, magic voice, lovely selection once again @plantstoplanks

Celebrating 2 years @jaynie Congrats! Time flies when you making new friends.