You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #trackoftheday - SHARE YOURS & WIN SBI SHARES! (14-21 June) and HAPPY 2YR STEEMIVERSARY to ME!

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

@blockurator,

It wasn't lost, it was hijacked ... like Yasser Arafat on a flight from Beirut to Baghdad ... I hope you brought some sunblock because you're definitely on your way to Libya. How is any sane person supposed to watch these loons flopping about like flounder on a dock and not cringe?

"Ohhhhh ... my tears."

I'll give them some tears.
.

.
Now THAT's ... technology.

BTW ... that lead singer ... does he remind you of someone?
.

.
JB's always yapping on about "happy people" too (not sure about the shiny part). Makes a guy want to be miserable just to disassociate.

Quill

Sort:  

Ha! I never thought of the resemblance until you mentioned it. I might have to rethink my stance on REM.

me too LOL (not!)
Fnck Jerry!

LOL!!!!!