You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #trackoftheday - SHARE YOURS & WIN SBI SHARES! (14-21 June) and HAPPY 2YR STEEMIVERSARY to ME!

in #trackoftheday5 years ago (edited)

Firstly...


via GIPHY

Next - thanks so much for picking my song contribution! Glad I could semi-introduce you to their music.

Lastly, for this week's song, because today is Father's Day, I'm going with this one. It's the song I picked for the Father/Daughter dance at my wedding, because it's one that holds a special memory - it's one of the ones my dad (who passed in 2001) used to "dance me to sleep" with when I was little...

EDITED TO ADD: Completely forgot about tagging someone - again! 😂

I figure since I went with a Father's Day kind of song, I'll tag @bengy to see if he has any special songs to share (presumably ones with a pancake theme...😉😊 )