Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

already joined
username : sadiks
Screenshot_2018-05-10-03-15-36.png

Oh yes done that.
I am on your telegram channel now. Thanks for keeping us updated.
Screenshot_20180510-073236.png

joined my dear friend. @abajnath. i think its very helpfull for all steemians friend.. because always sharing good and important tropie post in your blog..very well done.. best of luck of your great work..
it will help us remain updated about tradebits

Thanks.

you are welcome.my dear friend.. @abajnath

Thanks!

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sadiks.

I won’t like to miss out on any part @abajnath
I am joining the Tradebits Announcements channel already fam.
Thanks 😎

same here dear @tomilolafadipe. I also won't like to miss out any part of @abajnath sir & #TRADEBITS.

You’re on the right path my friend.
Gracias @abajnath

right dear.

I see you fam

Not a problem, I’m will be joining!
I actually just joined!
It’s actually very interesting the announcement about bitcoin and Goldman Sachs. I hope you are right about bitcoin to soar soon.

yeap right. especially these announcement for butcoin and goldman sachs, I hope it will be very well after that program.

wow,really you showing very best announcement in your blog..obviously,i am joining your channel.. It’s actually very interesting the announcement about bitcoin and Goldman Sachs. I hope you are right about bitcoin to soar soon. Announcement is information and to me information is power so I’m joining..thanks to sharing for your best thought in your blog.very well done..my dear friend.. @abajnath

join completed. Go ahead we are with you.
Screenshot_2018-05-10-03-15-04.png

Welcome in advance😎
Cool tradebits system. Good announcement by wasim sadiq. thanks cool man @abajnath.

Will join! I will just have to download telegram.

Good job..

Screenshot_20180510-065252.png

good announcement & nice news for us..
thanks for such post to give a great scope..
I appreciate it..👍👍👍👍🙌🙌🙌🙌

you can join with these announcement group at telegram.

hi @abajnath i am new at steemit.i want to know about steemit & want to get information about this to know how can i earn sbd from steemit. please help me in steemit community.thank you

good post to get an announcement..
thanks for such post..
like it..👌👌👌👌

Hello dear @maruf24, you can join with these Tradebits telegram group for more update for tradebits.

really its helpful for us, best of luck bro

really great sir @abajnath ,,i already joined
i mean its really so great tradebits in telegram .
sir i made a post of you ,,if possible you can see it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rahmanmdriad/6xxy3z-small-surprise-for-abajnath-as-a-fan

it is helpful for all steemian dear.

I am now joined #tradebits_announcements channel @abajnath
Have #tradebits any facebook or twitter link ???

2018-05-11_004416.png

of course ,,i will join your group
its so awesome usefull group in telegram no doubt

I wouldn't want to miss any announcement too but then i wish to know if it's different from the tradebits telegram announcement channel?

Thumbs up on the great work done do far @abajnath

Yes the difference is that in the announcement channel you will only see the announcements and no comments from the group.

@abajnath sir announcement group have not any comments/chat option. just for joining. its very good.

Thanks!

Any time sir. I wish i can join here😍

this program start after few minute, i think so. This is not possible for me join this Waseem Sadiq program. If possible then definitly i will join here now. Miss it @abajnath sir.

really its great announcement @abajnath

A NEW REALITY: NEW RULES, A NEW GAME?
Welcome to the new reality in which transformation and disruption have become the new normal. The Compliance & Risk Congress 2018 - hosted by Jort Kelder - brings together all players: disruptors, the Dutch Central Bank, compliance and risk professionals, supervisors and, last but not least, practice.
We are proud to announce that Waseem Sadiq, CEO of Tradebits will deliver a very exciting keynote “Why Compliance is key to Bitcoins’ succes"
We need digital currency companies who embrace compliance and are at the trenches in figuring out the specifics. Because right now, nobody really knows! Hear Waseem Sadiq, CEO of Tradebits, speak about their challenges as Tradebits navigates the minefield that is compliance in the world of crypto.
Date: May 15th, 2018
Time keynote Waseem: 14:00h
Location: Fort Voordorp, Utrecht, The Netherlands
More info: http://complianceriskcongres.nl/
Tickets: http://complianceriskcongres.nl/inschrijven/

Good Announcements boss👍

Screenshot_20180510-131250.png

Sir I have already joined.

welcome !
tradebits is great platform

Yeah it's a great platform. Thank you dear🌹

Of course, I can! Thank you my friend.

Thanks for your contribution with Tradebits.

Hey @abajnath, Now I join your Announcement group.
20180511_140052.png

Can you give me please Tradebits Exchange group at Telegram. I miss that.

I am flowing you

Of course!!😎😎👍👍

I want to more information about Tradebits exchange. So i think this telegram group is better for knowing information about Tradebits exchange.

you are right dear friend. Telegram group have every information about Tradebits. all members & tradebits team available here so you can get all infomation from here.

yes man join both tradebits on telegram and their anouncement channel also
you will get all the information and updates about tradebits

yap tradebits is a best site for exchange. you can join with them. best platform waiting for us.

I am number 36 @abajnath sir!
20180510_230743.png

good job fendu! i am 39 number member!

I’m onto this ASAP. Announcement is information and to me information is power so I’m joining

ofcourse we joined here.... why not????

its a great announcement

Congratulation sir @abajnath you already got 40 Members.

Screenshot_12.png

Hope so it will be hundred member as soon!

Thank you so much @abajnath sir for your everything.

It should get to 400 members instead of 40.

Oh thank you sir. You are the one helping out minnows like myself with quality upvote. I really appreciate it. Blessings

joined man
it will help us remain updated about tradebits

yeah,,This is a great news,,I @follow you my friend.
@upvoted

MyLogoArt20180515132119.png

Thanks!

i will joined here 1 week before dear @abajnath sir

Thanks!

I will love to join you at the tradebits announcement @abajnath, see you there

Its very good job @abajnath sir.
I already join your announcement group.
Tradebits is the best.

what a great news sharing with us..!!
dear @abajnath
I am new in steemit..
It's my first comment to you..
I am not understand everything in this site..
@upvote has done..

I'm already on your telegram channel. Now how can I join your announcement Channel.
And where do you make these announcements ?

i am visit your telegram channel .it is really very nice
Screenshot-2018-5-16 Tradebits Announcements.png

Thanks!

Done my joining here.
20180511_115854.png

That's right decision you have, i fully agreed with you. now i am always love to visit your post and Commented for your fair and supportive work.
go ahead @abajnath
followed and upvoted your post.

Hello dear @abajnath Thank you very much for your tradebits announcement invitation. tradebits now is a popular exchange site. day by day tradebits goes to the moon. I wish your tradebits everytime well deserve man. keep going dear.

Sure, joined, seems interesting ;)

really a great anouncement dear @abajnath
like it.. 👍👍👍👍👍👍
I am your new friend..

It's my first comment & first post..
@upvote has done...

Thanks for advance announcement. great job always by Tradebits. @abajnath sir thanks for that.

it's really a good news for us..
thank you so much dear @abajnath for giving such scope..
@upvoted & @resteem has done to present your announcement..

thanks sir for your amazing announcements. that's a great news for your all followers... carry on, sir... @abajnath...

@upvote & @resteem done

I already joined the channel.

There are 2 pages
Pages