You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat Deposits: Live on TradeIO

in #tradeio5 years ago

Well, I can't wait for Naira to be added to the exchange. I've always transacted with other currencies, and trust me, having to calculate what my returns will be is hectic sometimes. It might be easy if everything I do is in Naira. Yes, I'm a Nigerian.

Nevertheless, this is a great move. I've been in the kind of situation mentioned up there. Crypto to Crypto can be frustrating a times, so introducing fiat is really an impressive improvement. I've registered already and I'm trying to get my KYC approved. I hope to give a better review on my user experience later.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to hear about your user experience! Who knows, they are planning to add more currencies, it might just be yours. But it's a good start!