You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat Deposits: Live on TradeIO

in #tradeio5 years ago

This is good move by the exchange. Addition of fiat open doors for more traders and this good for us as a community. I know many people who are not much interested in trade format of crytpo to crytpo and even I don't use this method much. Since exchange has started fiat so I will giving it a try soon and hope my experience will be good.

Thanks @misslasvegas for a nice and thorough article about trade.io and this new feature addition. Appreciate your efforts to share more awareness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your kinds words @alokkumar121! Yes, this is definitely good news for everyone who trades crypto or is otherwise interested. And I'm pretty sure now others will follow. They can't be left behind!