You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat Deposits: Live on TradeIO

in #tradeio5 years ago

Very well written article @misslasvegas!

I remember filling in the KYC for trade.io and it was indeed super fast. Normally it takes at least a day (or more), is my experience.

So far I've been only using one platform to withdrawal my earnings, not because they are the cheapest, but because they are fast, it's on my bank account within hours. But I'm now going to explore what it will cost me using Trade.io, as it's a feature I'm using several times a month. When this service can be delivered with less costs, I will gladly make the transfer to Trade.io for deposits and withdrawals!

Sort:  

Thank you @anouk.nox! I didn't even know there was another exchange where fiat withdrawals are possible. I used one platform before, but I needed to transfer from another place first, and they both charged a lot. Then exchange to EURO and withdraw. This took 3 days! I am definitely looking into this feature at Trade.io!