You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading keeps me sane, while I wait for those Big Trades

in #trading7 years ago

Hello Luc,

Just wanted to thank you from France for all your tips and your videos (I have upvote all of them no exception). I am kinda new in this business even tho I have been a banker before and know the regular market. But crypto currency is something else. I am watching all the news regarding crypto currency, how the charts are moving, etc... Since I am living in another country at the moment I am struggling to make my I.D card validation and start with a small budget. Until then I would like to trade without anything like an offline trading so if anyone knows a way to train on the market without any money just hit me up. (Might be a stupid question).

Thank's again Luc and keep it up.

Sort:  

I am also living in another continent but it has not stopped me from creating accounts on Bittrex, Kraken and Coinigy. All they want is a phone, email and address to start with smaller accounts. All the best!

Thank you for your advice I will check this tomorrow it's 11 p.m and I still have a lot of work to do and at the same time looking at charts !
Cheers !