You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hi Luc…I made my account in order to follow your videos. Thank you for the videos and all the answers its really amazing knowledge you are sharing with the rest of us. I really appreciate taking the time to make the videos but I feel that you will be overwhelmed with questions very soon and stop making any videos like last time.
I just wanted to say that you don’t need to bather to reply to the comments. There are really basic questions here that you have answered already in your videos. To all the followers reading this comment I would suggest that you address your questions to the community directly. There are many experienced followers that can answer and explain basics without too much effort.
So no question here. You can relax. I just wanted to say thank you!

Sort:  

thanks for understanding.. I will likely start to answer less ... soon.. But i'll keep making the videos so we can all grow our accounts together.