Cryptomania learning to invest in crypto

in #trading6 years ago

My name is Andreas.

I am a crypto enthusiast and here is a very short presentation of my history in cryptos:

I got into crypto luckily before the last bullrun in august, but i had acually bitcoins summer of 2016, i used it to pay some hyip scams-sites that promised 1-2% per day. One was a betting club called "betshare" which promised 1-2% per day! Hallelujah! it worked for a couple of month until the guy/guys behind it got enough of funds, then they got "robbed" and all the funds dissapear of course :) at the same time i found some russian similar site "DGM" that promised even more! of course that site went down to.
If i just had left my money a bitcoin i would made alot of money.

So, now to what i found that do work, i found that everything is a learning process, it is not always as easy as it seems.
I will do more posts to share more what im up to but for now i want to share simply the best of what i found:

@quckfingersluc - A friendly professional trader who gives away for free how in a safe way make it as a crypto-trader.

@haejin - Also a friendly guy who is and elliott wave analyst who for me works as a guide in learning about price action.

A also discovered how important the trading psychology is here is a good article:

http://tradingmarkets.com/recent/this_is_the_mindset_of_a_successful_trader-641229.html

Here is a really skilled psychoanalyst who became a trader while coaching institutional traders:

I also want to share what projects im looking into and my absolute favorite is the works of the genius Dan Larimer @dantheman, the creator of bitshares, steemit and now eos, their graphene technology seems to be waaaaaayyy ahead of anything else, 100 000tx/s and alot more, if bitshares take advantage of eos which i hope then bitshares will totaly explode far over the moon in my opinion. Everything in this post is just my opinion by the way.