Ethtrade mastermind at Steem, Lets take a look at the scammer - Louis Stocking

in #trading7 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Remember ETHTRADE, the pseudo traders and MLM Ponzi scammers that took away investor money?

Still with no hope of getting our oney back and no action filed against these criminals, i am all out of hope.

Searching for the masterminds, i came across Louis Stocking's profile:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@madhatting/this-is-prof-noam-chomsky

From Michigan to all over the world, this person got in touch with other similar scammers like Raja and Chris. Now they are looting people with Ethereum Plus.

checkout my post about Ethereum Plus : https://steemit.com/cryptocurency/@bookmanpage/new-ethp-ico-scam-by-r-raja-louis-stocking-and-rustom-baidossov

and another detailed post by @einoj15 :
https://steemit.com/ethtrade/@einoj15/why-ethereum-plus-is-another-scam-management-people-are-from-ethtrade-org

calling other friends to share if they may have some knowledge about any action being filed in any country against these scammers??
@markbarlow
@planet.earth

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bookmanpage from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

good work my friend

Thank you 😀

They stole my name and also a sizeable investment. I am no different than anybody else that was a member except they exploited pictures of me and listed me as a passive board member so that I would be their scapegoat. I was desperate and they took advantage of me more than anyone else. They destroyed my name. I didn't do anything but take pictures. I never traded for them, met them, or manage any "investors" funds. If you talked to anybody I met during my travels I warned everyone that this project could up and disappear without a trace at any moment. They bought me plane tickets all over the world. I had barely ever left the Midwest. Of course I went. I didn't know what was going to happen in the long run. I didn't know more than any other member.