You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SF4 - Pre-arrival Scalp Trading and Scotch !

in #trading5 years ago

I think you have her given name and her surname mixed up. I could be wrong though. I could picture in my mind (yeah buddy) who you were talking about, so it doesn't really matter anyway. :) Nice review on the trading and the scotch. I just reviewed a bottle of bourbon that I bought this weekend. I wish I was going to be able to make it to Steemfest. We could probably carry each other home one night :)

Sort:  

hi @bozz, .. krikey you are right and i guess Margot is not going to be at all impressed now, .. probably scuppered any chance of her turning up. yeah would have been good if you could have turned up, .. although carrying out might have been difficult with one of us wearing a suit of armour! the scotch i reviewed might be a bit difficult to find especially with the new trumptarifs coming your way... :-(