You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How am I going to deal with Segwit and BitcoinCash BCC? Should you get comfortable with taking loses?

in #trading7 years ago

Awesome, the 7/20 base is what I was referencing with the current baby bounces reaffirming the base. I was just a little curious because on the BTC chart in the video he was talking about looking further down and back to play off the lowest base due to the nature of the decline in price. Never the less, I'm pretty sure I'll play off this base if it cracks!

Sort:  

Maybe I missed that, I think what's important is this method is looking at 1-2 recent bases, and if a base is broken a second time u don't really care about it, unless a new one is established at the old level. As far as previous bases ago, I am not sure if they are really significant or not when they finally break.