[ Trading ] Bitcoin bounce to $8600 next according to Wyckoff method!

in #trading6 years ago

You would think that I learnt my lesson in May with that pull back and not fall for the August pull back. No I did not and I did not even follow my Martin Trend indicator. No I thought I was clever and could time the next bounce myself. NOT so.

Yesterday’s dump caught me off guard, think that that the next bounce is incoming. So last night I watch how bitcoin dumped from 7100 to 6500 and this morning I see it went to 6424.

Are we in for a bounce? According to the Wyckoff method, YES! I am amazed how bitcoin is following this chart.

Source: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/u6EwYexp-Bitcoin-Wyckoff-Method-Analysis/?utm_source=notification_email&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=notification_follower_idea_update

Do you think the next stop is $8600?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.autotradingrobot.co.za

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

thanks for the tips.

Very helpful yes

Hey @colinbrazendale, unfortunately, barring some really bullish news I don't think we've seen the bottom yet...

8 600$ is a long way without any good news... What do you think?

Yes, it is. But anything is possible with Bitcoin remember. :)

That's true! But there was a speculative bubble last year... I'm long but the market is bear so I hope that will change :)

Totally! We can see that now. Last year it was blue sky all the way up. Now we in a long bear market. Absolutly the oppiste from last year. And it is not over yet. 6400 must hold.

Oh yes but we are very close to $6400... Next hours, days, weeks will be very stressful!!! ^^

Tone Vays negative view comes into play again. He says 5100 next stop and lower later. :( Watch from 8 min in video:

Wyckoff method must hold at 6400. Otherwise it is Tone Vays view of the 2014 correction. And that means 3500 bottom.

I see the video of Tone Vays, thank you! For the moment the market isn't at 5100, but in our company we're thinking about a next stop at 5900... So we are again in a bearish market!

Very! I am out for now.

Maybe it's the best thing to do!

I vote for next stop $8600. Go Wyckoff!

Yes, but support must hold at 6400. If this breaks we are going way down to 5900 and lower.

Well we analyze to death as humans but I found your piece of chart analysis interesting followed you and upvoted!

Thank you for your support. Let hope this chart is strong enought to hold Bitcoin up. I don't want to go below 6400.

Sounds like a plan

It's just so sad that the whales have such a power to kill all the optimism in us. 😐

It is a brutal bear market.

Thanks for the info and the tips! Keep up the good work.

You got a 4.25% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @colinbrazendale. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 3.83% upvote from @upme thanks to @colinbrazendale! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 6.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Excellent analysis Colin. However, I would caution against trading the bounce as analysis shown below for example indicates the potential downside for Bitcoin as a more probable path for future price developmentBitcoin July 30.png