Trading with #Neo - 10 minutes fun and 0.02xxxprofit

in #trading6 years ago

Hello there.
So i noticed bitcoin started dropping.
Without even thinking i jumped to Neo chart at [Binance] (https://www.binance.com/?ref=17032730)

It was confirmed that Neo/Btc dropping. I set buy order 0.0057xx and was waiting. I got filled.
Screenshot at 2018-01-09 23-35-15.png

I switched to bitcoin chart to look what's happening and noticed little pause.
Screenshot at 2018-01-09 23-35-42.png
So when Neo started to recover i set my sell order on 0.008 level. And left it. I knew it will recover quickly.
And was right 10 minutes took me to get eaten again and with nice profit of 0.02xxbtc i can go sleep.

Don't forget to use stop loss. I did, just in case this way at least you can minimise losses.

Disclaimer:
This is only my opinion, this is not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please join my twitter for more info: https://twitter.com/cryptochangex
Also if you liked it just share it with others.
More to come.