Bitconnect Token went from $25 to $100 in 3months!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I would like to share my bitconnect experience.

In june I heard about Bitconnect and how it worked.

So it got my attention and i immediatly bought myself 4 Bitconnect tokens ($25dollar each at the time).

10 days later the price went up to $50 dollar!

Today the price of Bitconnect token today is about $92 and this will get much higher in the future.

once you get the idea how it works you get the potential.
Bitconnect chart.jpeg

you can find more info about Bitconnect at: http://bit.ly/2wxND3T

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

in the next few months how high do you expect it to go?

I dare to say min +20% in the next 3 months