You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction video: my new Trading Video Series for Steemit

in #trading7 years ago

Hi andreas, as others have said, (only) if Luc is ok with that and you dont mind sending the link it will be great to have such a treasure for a newbie trader like me, ( [email protected] ) , if Luc don't like that don't worry, Thanks for making the backup and the offer anyway!

Sort:  

I think his goal is to upload a new course, disable youtube comments with a link to steem in the description so people come here from youtube, upvote his posts, and he makes more money. Good idea. So he will probably try make the course even better than before. In case he does give you permission to share all his old videos I would like to see them too.

Id still watch his new ones. But his old ones would be great in the lapses between the releases of the new ones, I had just started making my way through them when he pulled the channel

Luc's own words in this very post: "I am the real thing, I make all my money trading, everyday in the markets. I just feel blessed to do this for a living and am happy to share my knowledge and experience, to help others and grow Steemit."

He doesnt seem like the type of guy to withhold them just to make some steem

hello sir,Can you send to [email protected] please...