You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for the Bitcoin Fork? Whats my trading plan for THE FORK?

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks Luc for yet another outstanding video :) Here are a few suggestions from me to make your life easy with the answers:

  1. You could disable comments on YouTube and in the description connect this steemit blog. This way you will only have 1 platform to check.

  2. Instead of answering people in their comments, you can make a video of some important questions ( like you did in the past) so that those questions might not be asked again in the future ( hopefully)

  3. Ask people on your videos to upvote important questions. So you can know what your followers are confused about or what information they need.

Hope you don't mind this unsolicited advice. I try to answer whenever I can, because I know you cannot answer every question posted here.

Thanks again for your time and valuable lessons.
Cheers!!!