You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Avoid Trading

in #trading • 5 months ago

I stopped trading and decided to invest my money in dividend stocks.

That's a good choice from my viewpoint tho. As I'm going in the same way too 🤣. But, the reason is different... I see trading as work and my goal is to let my money work for me so I can feel the same as yours like your last words in post, "I will still have the return from my investment in the form of interests and dividends and this makes me happy as well." !PIZZA

Well, before that I need to do everything I can do until I achieve it which is work. !LOL

Sort:  

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@achim03, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cursephantom

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I see trading as work

I definitely agree with that. You might work for your trades and often you even lose money in the procces...