Nuls, The Crypto That Is Still Under The Radar, But Has All The Potential To Become A Top 10 Coin

in #trading6 years ago

nuls-1.jpg
(Image Credit)

I have one tip for all of you looking to invest into crypto, and that is Nuls. Nuls is a crypto with extreme upward potential and has been predicted to hit $1,000 in some estimates. It is priced under the radar at $7 (ish) per coin currently, and I expect that number to reach $100 in the next 12 months ( if not more and if not sooner). To put that into context, a $700 (ish) investment today, could be worth $10,000 in 12 months. Risky, yes, lucrative potential = absolutely. I bought ETH at $15 and it is now valued at $1100. This was my entrance into crypto trading. I see the same potential with Nuls as I did with ETH.

So, what is Nuls?

Answer

It is a highly customizable modular blockchain platform that aims to break the technical barriers of blockchain, to reduce the cost of development, and to promote the usage of blockchain technology in the commercial world.

This one is under the radar for most traders and investors alike. Don't miss the boat with this one, as it will cover ground by the day. Look for $100 Nuls in the next few months. It is coming....

Sort:  

Nice, please vote for me like I've done for u