You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction video: my new Trading Video Series for Steemit

in #trading7 years ago

Hello and Thank You sir. I was wondering if you could do a video on How to setup a wallet and exchange account? Or point me to a good one. Whenever I search google for one I get a bunch of stuff that either tells me how to build a miner or is written by someone who obviously is English as a Second Language and I get lost. I want to get into trading Crypto but have no idea where to even start buying in.

Sort:  

Setting up paper wallets is important so you have somewhere safe to store some bitcoin for the future and to just get bitcoins off the exchanges sometimes.. I used bitaddress.org a long time ago and made many wallets.. heres a good explaination:


then there is blockchain.info that has many safety features and is used alot.. from either of these locations you can then transfer them to your exchange of choice