You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome PAY trade yesterday, and how to use Volume on a chart

in #trading7 years ago

Another chart for you, this time KMD/BTC 4 hour chart on BTRX. Would you consider my yellow lines bases and would you initiate a trade where I drew yellow circles? I'm just getting a feel for what kind of profit percentages you are usually looking for when it comes to these trades, and how much of a bounce you usually look for before you draw a base. Thanks!

Capture.PNG

Hopefully you can see the chart, looks small in my preview and I don't know how to make it look bigger in steemit..

Sort:  

When you post a chart and tell me the exchange, as you have done, i also look it up on my Coinigy,, so the quality/size of the chart is not a problem.. Yes! for sure.. I would and will be buying KDM/BTC if it cracks and panics into the low .0004s for an easy 15-20% .. or if it really panics and goes even lower, that would be awesome.. its a perfect chart, i just looked back at all the beautiful panics on it.. awesome possum

Great, I appreciate the quick feedback! I think I'm getting the hang of your strategy. I'm looking forward to your future video content, been studying the ones you've posted thus far and learning lots from your reply to comments. Thanks a bunch, from a fellow Canadian trader =)