Electroneum; Bringing cryptocurrencies mainstream

in #trading7 years ago

The easiest cryptocurrency to manage.

Cryptocurrencies are so hard to come by! The barriers to entry for most people are too large. Complex software, GPU Mining rigs, sending personal identification to strange websites.

Electroneum makes it easy to access and use a super secure cryptocurrency that has all of the benefits of Bitcoin and more. Transactions in Electroneum happen faster and are more anonymous. Did you know that anyone with your public Bitcoin wallet address can see how many bitcoin you have, and your entire transaction history? Electroneum protects your transaction history and wallet contents from prying eyes, whilst leaving publicly accessible transaction hashes available for the technically discerning to authenticate transactions.

The team looks solid and has been developing their crypto currency since August 2015.
Mining is accessible to anyone, which is amazing. When I first discovered crypto currency, I learned about mining and figured I would become a miner and start earning some Bitcoins …. Yeah, I am glad I didn’t quit my day job because when I started digging around I learned a) how complicated it was and b) how expensive the equipment is. However, with Electroneum you only need your cell phone and their free App (which will be available the day after the coin sale ends, so you can start mining right away!).

Their ICO just started on September 14th, and they have a great bonus system:

Like with any investment, investing on ICOs is tricky and risky, but the reason I like crypto currency is that you don’t have to do a huge investment on just one thing; you can do smaller investments and diversify your portfolio. Electroneum only has a minimum amount if you choose the bank transfer option (USD 20), but if you use BTC or ETH there is no minimum, and if you take advantage of their ICO bonuses you will get more bang for your bucks.

Now, if you do decide to invest on this ICO, I would appreciate it if you use my referral code (8E6886) or you can copy and paste this link [ https://my.electroneum.com/join/8E6886 ](anyone using my referral code will be given an additional 1% bonus as long as you use it when you sign up.) Be sure to visit their website: http://electroneum.com and read their whitepaper as it has a lot of detailed information: http://electroneum.com/overview-white-paper.pdf