Poloniex User Lost $30,000

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2610.PNG
(credit for the owner of the post in reddit :EthJesus)

I feel sorry about this guy. He said he deposited an amount of $30,000 47 days ago. Really Poloniex? whats goong on? For this past few days I been reading a lot of complain about Poloniex, delayed withdrawals, site under maintainance, unable to withdraw and the worst part is there is no response from their support.

This is why I've been telling all my friend to het out of Poloniex already something is not right.

Share your thoughts about this matter guys.**

I hope they will resolve this ASAP $30,000 not a joke.

Sort:  

Please check the post on my page about #poloniex.

This sounds like a nightmare. I hope this issue gets resolved.

Update: The case has been resolved according to post owner.

At least if it has been resolved it's good. That was going to kill the person with depression

I would be miserable for a long time something like that happened to me. Goodness.

Yeah.. you are right there

Yeah resolved after 47 long days. But its okay as long as the money is back in the owners hand.

Yeah. But 47 days can kill a person man. That person is very strong