You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading

in #trading7 years ago

Hello Luc,

Loving your videos! They are very helpful, and for the first time in months I see my portfolio slowly growing because of ME and not market just increasing!

Your videos are very honest and to the point, never change!

I am starting to learn how to read the charts and want to improve and add to the community, hopefully Luc or other great people in the community can help me out with my charts! THanks, can't wait for other videos!

http://imgur.com/a/oeZAD

Sorry don't know how to ppost images yet.

So are my base saying its good to buy steem now ?

Sort:  

To post image you have to download your image from coinigy on your computer.

Then go on http://postimg.org then upload the image. Get the png extension named as direct link.

Then come to steemit and post this code: ![](Your png code from postimg)

And you will see your image uploaded on Steemit.

Cheers!

Thanks a lot @cryptotradings ! Will try that out on my next chart.