A NEW SELL SIGNAL ON XMRUSD (Monero / Dollar)

in #trading6 years ago

Sell on Monero (XMRUSD)

Open the char t in a new tap to see a better view of the chart

I give technical analysis tips for buy and sell (Intraday) daily

If you liked my analysis please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me@fproductions for many more tips

Disclaimer – The trading of Bitcoins, alternative cryptocurrencies has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all people. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice 

Sort:  

Does it mean, that monero will go down, like for good, or is just a temporary sell?
Have a great time
Resteemed

It is just a intraday or max 2 day trade. I myself is long on Monero of the Long term

Thank you to let me know!
Wish you good luck!

great post......so informative

Yeah... sell, sell...

... sell them to me 🤗 #BuyTheDip

Thanks for the comment @donald.porter. I am not shorting monero for the long term but only for Intraday and very short term for trading purposes

Did it work out yesterday?