You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome PAY trade yesterday, and how to use Volume on a chart

in #trading7 years ago

Luc,

Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I have gained a lot from watching your videos and very much appreciate it.

One question that keeps coming into my mind and maybe you have answered it already?

What process do you use to find the coins to trade on? Is there a certain set of criteria one might use for a filter of sorts to find coins that are going to be good to trade?

Also, what is the average amount of time you are working with to get in and out of a trade?

Thank you again. Looking forward to your reply.

Sort:  

I trade coins that I have researched and want to own.. this way I can keep the profits I make in the coin for the future.. so I trade in a n out and keep a little bit every time.. but honestly if your just trying to make a living off trading these, there are tons of beautiful charts to trade