You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALTCOIN TRADING : From Rags to Riches in 10 weeks (Well debt free anyway thank goodness)

in #trading7 years ago

I tried trading and i think one of the main reasons you are able to make money on trading is you Need to be committed and informed the whole day through. You are not able to lose track of the news and info going around. Trading is a day job if you ask me

Sort:  

Exactly ...you have to be researching constantly and watching the markets like a hawk.

True, it looks a lot like stock trading, but there are so Many more things that influance the price. I find it hard to keep up with that info overkill

I must admit it is very time consuming. But also very rewarding. A coin can pump to 2x-4x in a few hours which is something you see on a regular basis, it is not very often you see that extreme volume in Stock trading. Yeah alot of variables in crypto trading that's for sure mate.

I voted your post, I liked it. Precisely I made a post about the importance of taking consideration in the markets. You may also like it: https://steemit.com/trading/@yamuz0/it-s-all-about-volume-the-only-guide-you-need-for-cryptotrading-part-i-my-first-steem-post