You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for the Bitcoin Fork? Whats my trading plan for THE FORK?

in #trading7 years ago

Hey luc I just wanted to say I disagree about Bitcoin going down after tomorrow. I too felt at first that its gonna crash but after putting some more thought into it I found some key points that suggest we are in for a moon.

1.Bitcoin has constantly been at a fight to pass $2900 and every time it gets there it plunges but less and less every time.

  1. People have been nervous about this fork for months! I think now that the drama has finally come to an end (though I'm sure there will be more to come), I feel like people are gonna be more prone to buy on the excitement.

3.There is obviously more support for Bitcoin than Bitcoin cash. There is also a lot ego of people that are straight going to dump their BCC than people dumping their BTC.

4.Its called bitcoin. All the newcomers ALWAYS go to bitcoin first regardless of whats underneath. Still so many people that never even heard of bitcoin it blows my mind and now that veterans will tell the new guys its okay since the hardfork is now over they are gonna jump in hard.

I guess we will see in a few hours either way im just gonna hold both!

Sort:  

As Luc said many times he is not trying to predict the future but he is rather reacting to the market. IF BTC will fall he will buy. That's it.

He did say that but he also said hes holding btc which is basically what i said i'm doing. Never said anything about buying. you read my comment?