You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a NEW Crypto Market Scanner!!! also an update on todays Bitcoin Fork trading

in #trading7 years ago

To Luc and anyone here wanting to claim their BCC:

I finally found a how to that works and is very simple to follow. His article wasn't on steemit so I posted a link to it myself. Don't forget to leave this man a thank you!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@iijokerzace/how-to-finally-claim-with-a-private-key-seed

Sort:  

There is now a less technical way of doing.. with Coinomi.. they has an app that you can use to split your coins.. I split a few, and sent some BCC to bittrex, but now im waiting for confirmations, before I do any more.. there are youtube videos already on this if you want to use the app.. worked good for me so far..

That is much simpler for my friends that simply own bitcoin that would love this. thanks Luc for the tip! I'm going to check it out asap.

Beep beep. Hi @quickfingersluc! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!