You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks for the breakdown -- I understood much of what you are describing. But what do u mean by 'building an account', or 'an Account building chart'?

My first exposure to Bitcoin was through an ebook I purchased via Amazon - so it was 1 of the first ebooks I ever read w/ my new #kindle ! What an eye-opener .. and an Education !

My goodness, it has been illuminating .. and quite a ride !

I see you like AMP (and feel it will return to it former glory). Guess you just
aren't feeling too "amped up" about it right now [sorry 4 the pun ].

But I did upvote your video post. Good quality #video ..and your voice comes across quite distinctly -

Will follow yr #News sessions some more.

Sort:  

Oh sorry I meant to say "small account builder" .. in previous videos I explained that there are some low volume coins that dont have much participants trading them so they bounce around in ranges with huge percentage moves, back and forth. But because they are low volume you cannot take big size trades... So for small accounts there is a way to trade these and grow your small account very fast..

Would be interested in hearing more about that.

I certainly grasp what You're saying with tiny coins/volume (& why one can only do smaller-sized trades ).

==> WOULD you consider Bitbay to be a "lower-volume" coin? (heard u discuss #Bitbay in the video ). Thank u ! P.S. I upvoted yr reply

I think BAY should be traced off bases, I wouldnt be trading the ranges (like other low volume coins), it does have a very nice chart and respects its bases. I can see several big dips, that were bounced right back to previous base..

I have luck with my small acount in MLN
What I do is look for a currency with many ups and downs in a short time. Then I place a purchase order near the minimum, when it is executed I place a sales order at the maximum.

I do not know if it's a method or I was just lucky

For answering my ques, I thank you. Have a most rewarding day !

Those are fun charts to trade