You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading: A fresh new start

in #trading6 years ago

I’m sorry to hear what happened to you. That sounds depressing indeeed. Life’s best lessons unfortunately come the hard way, don’t they?

I am glad you asked for advice, as I look forward to reading the answers. My only investment has been my time on a Steemit, blogging, commenting and curating. The idea of investing and potentially losing is very frightening to me. You must really believe in the upside potential to get back into the market after what you’ve been through.

Sort:  

I agree steemit is a good investment to make and I am already doing that from time to time with what little money I can spare. Hopefully it will go even higher than it has recently. And to be honest I do believe in the crypto market and the potential that some of the coins have. As long as the tech and the devs behind a coin are good it will only go higher.