You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALTCOIN TRADING : From Rags to Riches in 10 weeks (Well debt free anyway thank goodness)

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Great post! Really inspiring. I have quite a lot of questions if you don't mind :)

  1. Can you share more about your Trading Strategy, are you using some kind of indicators like RSI, MACD? How do you decide when you sell? Are you using 1hours Charts?
  2. When you take profit/sell do you leave it in BTC, or you transfer to USDT?
  3. What are some of your long-term coins?
  4. How much % are you using for trading and how much % for holding, what's your ratio?
  5. If I have 6k for trading purposes should I find 3 coins and put in 2k each?
  6. Can you share some resources.
  7. I'm looking forward to your next posts :)
Sort:  

I will make a video this week and answer any questions and show a quick overview of what I do and what strategies i use :)

That's awesome!

I'd recommend everybody to be selective, but to spread the risk across at least 6 coins. Even if you have only $600 available. You don't have to deal with minimum fees like paying $10 for every stock exchange transaction.

I have more than 6K available now, invested in two dozen coins, but most of that money came from putting $40 into the Ether presale.