Trading results, week 33, 2016

in #trading8 years ago (edited)

Dear Shrimp and Whales. This week I publish results with conservative settings.
These settings don't trade much but have a high Avg. Trade.
Well the numbers speak for itself...  the curve goes UP steady, like every week.
I CAN create you a chart with 100% PP. and double digits PF and so on.
I have a few favorite settings, all balanced to achieve the maximum yield depending on your preferences.
In general it depends on the size of your portfolio... one size does NOT  fit all.
You can trade more aggressive if you have a high equity.
I consider 10 BTC low equity, 200 BTC high equity.
It's true, with money you make money, but yes you can start low.

Market: OkCoin BTCUSD3M




You can subscribe to my signals here:


(READ the description and enjoy 1 week free trial.)
Talk soon and take care,

JW.