You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does Support and Resistance really tell you?

in #trading7 years ago

Hello, my first comment on steem :)
Im new in cryptocurrency market, when I asked a friend of mine where to start he advice me to your steem, and when I saw that you deleted all those videos that friend told me those are top notch I was dissapointed, but thank you very much for making new ones. It's nice to see that someone want to help the community , and all that for free. Huge respect!

Now when we know how to determine base, would be nice to see video how you determine when to get in a trade and when to get out :) Do you have some exact rulles, for example when base break for lets say 10% get in, when is down 20% get more.., and when is back to base get out?

Looking forward to the new video and wish you best of luck!

Sort:  

Im glad your getting some value from my videos.. There is no mathematical system for getting in and getting out.. you cannot predict the future, so thats why I layer in my trades.. Who knows how far it will drop.. but it will bounce back to the base that was cracked, so anywhere just under the base is a great place to take profits.. now there is a little more info that can help you predict where to enter and exit.. and thats volume and tape reading.. but ill get to that in another video..