4 Things Crypto Traders are not telling you!

in #trading6 years ago

BitCoin is probably the most famous CryptoCurrency that the world knows. But most of the world only knows BitCoin and probably Ripple (XRP).

However, if you dig deeper, there are many many other coins called Alt Coins that are raking in HUGE DOLLARS for traders.

I myself started with a S$500 Capital and I’m almost at S$11,000. I started off buying BitCoin and explored into other coins. My very first buy was Golem (GNT) which was a decentralized messaging service. I entered at US$0.025 and exited when it hit US$1. I instantly 50x my money, but being a newbie, i continue holding and only let go when it hit US$0.20.

Why did I buy Golem (GNT)? Golem shares computing power and it was a strong recommendation from my uncle who has been in the crypto scene for the last 4 years. Trusting his knowledge and experience, I dived into Golem.

With what I earned, I explored other coins such as $NEO, $VET/$VEN, $PAY $OMG and many more.

Coins that I’m really looking forward to is $NEO, which I bought at $29–$30, has risen to almost $80 at time of writing.

$VET/$VEN is my current favorite coin. It has an awesome technology that backs the coins and timely news release which shows that they are on track for their roadmap. In Q2 of 2018, they will be releasing VeChain Wallet and token holders will start to receive rewards for holding $VET/$VEN. You can buy $VEN from Binance.

  1. A trustable exchange with 99.9% up-time. I personally use Binance, Kucoin & Cryptopia. Why this 3? Binance has alot of coins and listing many more in the upcoming weeks. Kucoin has Coins that Binance dont. and Cryptopia has coins that either Binance nor KuCoin has.

  2. Join group chat in telegram to get a feel of what’s happening in the market and what are the upcoming news.
    Buy the Rumors and Sell the News. If you see a rumor coming up in group chats, it’s a good time to start picking up some.

  3. But always always Do Your Own Research (DYOR)
    Alt Coins are fun to play with, but always remember that they are also companies which can go bust within months or even weeks.

  4. Spread your risks and invest in companies that you trust or see a potential. If a company is funding a space mission to another universe, chances are, it’s not going to end well.

Join me on Telegram: https://t.me/CryptoCentral