How to trade smart with Steem Dollars

in #trading7 years ago

1w6lut.jpg

It's so easy to do 'safe' trades with stable coins like SBD which should have the price around $1 and with a low supply, when the whales pump it your order will be completed. It can even reach $5 in a pump.

All you have to do is to buy when it's low, place your sell order and wait. Patience is the key. Watching the chart it's hard to believe my coins will be sold at 35k satoshi but I will keep you updated. The low supply of SBD makes it easier to be pumped by whales.

sa.png

The price of SBD is now on Bittrex around $0.95 and it's a good time to buy more. I already did it and opened a sell order.

In one or two weeks it will be easily completed.

sdr.png

Sort:  

Hey my man jwolf hope alls well! Love your write simple but to the point. This is a GREAT trade set-up low risk with defined expectations ....awesome. I will be making this same trade repeatedly thanks bro upvoted>

thanks man! Good luck!

Just hodl

I am hodl also :p

thanks, i will try, but i think is a little bit risky cause it depends on btc price.

yes, I got you!

Good advice, thank you. This is low risk trading.

yes! Thank you too for your comment!

My kind of style

@jwolf thanks for update and advice, you are saying right everyone should take a chance of this safe trade.

thank you also for your time and comment!

mention not, i always reading your articles and try to comments

Thanks for sharing this thread. Same thoughts here. It's surprising how much uneducated investors the crypto space has. You still see people invest in this shady and scammy coins. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there.

that is really amazing, thanks for sharing it!

I've been selling it for around 1 at Steemit market place. That was costly. Thanks for the guide. You rock my friend. Steem on!

thank you! We are always learning new things!

That was a crazy anomaly when SBD went up that high, I'm really curious to see if it could do that again. It's probably not a good thing for Steemit on the whole if SBD starts getting jumpy because it's meant to be a price stable crypto, but you might as well sell if it does right!

it will do it again. And after all these it is still stable around $1. Awesome coin!

I agree, I think it is really one of the best out there for people who are looking for an actual currency in the crypto Sphere. Being pegged to the USD stabilizes it, but being bought and sold for BTC gives it the opportunity to profit. It's a pretty smart way of making a coin in my opinion. Plus SBD's are just so damn useful for the Steemit economy :) I only wish I had my crypto in litecoin cause by the time I got my BTC into Bittrex the price had gone back up!

But are pumps and dumps like that common? I haven't been following the performance of SBD since it never seemed to go up and down much like that. I'll definitely keep an eye on it - if it happens in the future, it's a great way of making some quick profits.

yes you can do it! Just watch the chart on Bittrex :D

I'm starting to learn "cryptoLanguage"!

Thank you!

my pleasure! You're on the right way!

Indeed, "buy when it's low, place your sell order and wait". Good advice :)

oh yes! Thank you!

also my strategy on a small scale :)

awesome!

Great update and great btc-sbd graphic chart. thanks @jwolf
100% like and resteem

thanks!

Thanks for giving the information. To share

This solution is very intelligent and that meme is fun :))

What was it?

I don't see these prices at all... Maybe it was at the Bittrex only.

Yes I am trading on bittrex :D

I have also noticed those spikes but having more success with daily fluctuations of price. But this is a safer alternative and depends on luck a lot.

yes, maybe! And you need to wait :D

Awesome post

You guys are reading my mind today , this is exactly what i was thinking about yesterday

So I can loose my shirt trading !! as usual (giggle)

That's a great profit.

This is awesome my friend thank you for sharing Up&Resteem

SBD never reaches that much high i tried that :/ but failed

oh yes it reached in Bittrex :D

Good, helpful info for beginners in this field. Perhaps you should do a series of this topic. easy to understand prose and pictures.
Thank you @jwolf. Voted and resteemed.

Cheers.

thank you, Iwill think about that! Cheers!

Great idea!! Impressed