You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago

@quickfingersluc .. Thanks for all your help! I have a major problem with your strategy! I think it can only work when the market general direction is bearish only. That is, buying in the "safe-zone" can only work, when the next dip will be lower than the current one! But what happens in a bullish market. My orders in the safe zone would never be fulfilled .. Am I missing something ? Thanks again

Sort:  

I don't know what to tell you.. I been trading this way in the crypto market for 2ish years and umm I have made alot of BTC.. and there have been some pretty bullish times, and i still make plenty of BTC... Just set your alerts under those bases and get ready, because no market goes straight up, and the safe circles are the best areas to buy, hands down, your highest probability trades.. so you have to be patient and set your alerts and wait for the market to come to you