You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a NEW Crypto Market Scanner!!! also an update on todays Bitcoin Fork trading

in #trading7 years ago

I think Luc said this few times "don't put all eggs in one basket". If it will not bounce-back you will lose a lot so you have to be really careful and be 99.99% sure that bounce back will happen. I think you should look at coins with higher volume and you should be fine.

Sort:  

yes, ETH seems to be the perfect chart, except that it doesn't dive enough! I just want a scanner that can identify these types of trades on higher volume coins. I have had some luck with coindera, and just setting alerts on coinigy, but a scanner would make a world of difference. Personally, id rather make 1-3 trades a week, make 2-5k and be "bored" than sitting in front of my computer all day scraping together tiny $50 dollar trades. That's just me though :)