Trades for the Week Jan29-Feb2. Gold and Silver consolidate recent gains, ready for another leg up soon.

in #trading6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I've sold the last of my Almadex and Mirasol shares. I believe their price is up more than the news warrants.
Other stocks I've been accumulating, as can be seen from the purchase confirmations below. I'll write up some of the larger positions in the coming weeks to give readers a better understanding of why I own what I own in particular.

It looks like we will have a year that will benefit commodities and precious metals and so I continue to make adjustments to ensure my portfolios benefit the most from this trend. Silver appears to be lagging and may provide the secret to outperforming the competition over the coming year, as it will likely play catch-up when investor focus comes back to precious metals stocks.

Screenshot-2018-2-4 Charles Schwab Client Center.png

Talk to you soon and happy investing,

Leland