Sort:  

if you look at the top of Coinigy in Apps you will see that there is a market scanner in the works, they say coming soon. No human can keep an eye on every coin all at once, but a scanner can.. you can set up your scanner to watch for exactly what your looking for, across the whole market.. then when the conditions you inputed are met, it alerts you.. as an example, i would tell my scanner to watch for coins that trade a min of $5,000 a day, and that dipped below a 3 day low.. then everytime that happens on any coin I would get an alert and could see if its in a panic dive and if the chart is good.

Ah wow that sounds pretty damn cool and def sounds like a way to take your trading to a whole new level.

Yeah, if we get a scanner then I will start a chatroom, so that I can alert everyone as my trades are happening.. because with a scanner I would just move from the stockmarket to this market and trade here fulltime .. A scanner would give me trades all day long.. so everyone should request that scanner from Coinigy so they get working on it..