You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago

I don't know if someone from this group built this market scanner tool or not, but it works exactly like you mentioned in your video. check it out:

www.cryptomarketscanner.com

Sort:  

That is a market scanner one of the guys in contact with me is creating.. He is not ready for it to be public, but soon he will make it availible.. Hes working out the kinks

Dammit I got to try it very slightly yesterday why did he take it down no! hahaha

This is excellent!!! The community will benefit immensely from this. 👏👏👏👌👌👌

Oh snap! If I make a profit from this I'm gonna donate $100 to the developer straight up, haha.

Edit: It looks like the tool on that website doesn't work (at the moment anyway). Can you share the link to your scanner so I can help beta test it? :) I'll tip if it makes me a profit so don't forget to leave your BTC address :)