Alert! Alert!

in #trading7 years ago

So yesterday I setup alerts on 20+ charts and this morning it was ringing alerts. Some of them: XRP/BTC, GAME/BTC, DCR/BTC, DGB/BTC, MAID/BTC, EOS/EUR, FCT/BTC, SC/BTC, STEEM/BTC, ETC/EUR, LBC/BTC, AMP/BTC, and BTS/BTC.

I placed some buy orders, not for all (not enough funds available). Bought ETC/EUR @ 12.2 (now @ 12.75, already 4% up). Also got EOS/EUR @ 1.42 (now @ 1.43). Third buy of the day is BTS/BTC @ 0.0000545 and 0.000051 (now @ 0.000054).

BTS dropped 20% since midnight (ETC). EOS dropped 17% and ETC dropped 12%. Those are big drops with potential big bounces.

Here is a chart for BTC/BTS:

Sort:  

looks pretty good to me.. there is a gap on july 6th that didnt bounce properly.. but thats the only one I could find so I would put you odds of success on this trade very high

Beautiful trade Steve..keep em' coming!

hehe thanks, but it's not a trade yet. still have to sell, but got those sell orders setup already