I've Been Hooked on Trading with Dogecoin!!!

in #trading6 years ago

Just a simple thought from a noob housemom...

It is just so funny that today, I am so hooked with Dogecoin! Of all cryptocurrencies, why Dogecoin?! Oh well, I'm still wondering, too. But, I am amazed because I just earned P200 (Around$3.50++). This means a lot already to me because I never used up much energy when earning this. I was trading via ABRA app while waiting for my daughter with her Taekwondo sessions. I am bored so I just tried trading this tiny coin and voila(!), I'm earning. I could have earned more but Abra had eaten much of my earnings through their fees. Can you suggest a better app available to Philippines which I can trade using Dogecoin? I would greatly appreciate your suggestions.

Salamat po. Thank you!