You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a NEW Crypto Market Scanner!!! also an update on todays Bitcoin Fork trading

in #trading7 years ago

Since no deposits are allowed for BCCH between exchanges, seems pump and dumps are happening. Managed to get in on one but too bad I'm only using Kraken. Anyone managed to get into Bittrex until 1400?

Image of coinigy

Sort:  

HitBTC is now allowing deposits, but its the only exchange I know of that you can try to move your BCC to.. And the blocks are taking forever, so im not sure how long it would take to even try to send your BCC .. Add to that, i cannot even find a wallet that will allow me to import private keys from my cold wallets to split my BTC ... So yeah, BCC is not doing so hot.. It looks like its climbing, but its in a bubble, because all the sellers are stuck out of the market, looking for way to move there BCC onto an exchange.

@quickfingersluc thank so much for responding! I really look forward to your daytrading videos as yesterday I made 100+USD just by catching pump and dumps with 300 USD (exact gain was 36% which is huge for me). I used to drive an uber/grab part time for extra income and I'd probably get half of that driving full time for a day where I come from.