EARNING MONEY BY USING LEGIT MINING SHARING KNOWLEDGE IN TRADING PLATFORM #IQ OPTION

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180422153629.jpg

HI Steemians I would like to share my expirence on having a good income. using trading flatform IQ option. yesterday I withdraw a amount of 20,000 php or around 420$ I started trading for just a months before im focus on bitcoins mining such as eobot,pesominer,hashmonster, those mining are sure paying then after I get my first payout on this mining I already send those payout to IQ option at first I dont have any idea how it runs but then I started to learn things on youtube reviews and listening to some tips based on other traders.

here are my some proof of tradings
Screenshot_2018-04-16-19-12-09-75.png

IMG_20180327_215548.jpg

The Good thing about IQ OPTION is there is a option botton to cut risk..
if you think your bid is risky you can sell your bid at lower risk..

on my next posr im going to share some hints on this platform

U5drjdH3e8yEGWSNdp3XdmYupoHo3dU.gif